Daily Archives: August 19, 2012

A 6.2 Magnitude Earthquake Struck Near the Coast of New Guinea (NG), Papua New Guinea (PNG).

August 19, 2012 – A 6.2 Magnitude Quake Hit PNG: The 6.2 tremor struck at 8:41AM local time (August 20th). It was 10:41PM in London (August 19th – GMT), 6:41PM in New York, 5:41PM in Chicago, 4:41PM in Denver and … Continue reading

Posted in Earthquake, Papua New Guinea | Tagged ,

Picture of the Day – Approaching Storm.

August 19, 2012 – Picture of the Day: Approaching storm. The Master of Disaster

Posted in Great Photos | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment

On the Edge of the Abyss!

August 19, 2012 – On the Edge of the Abyss: We stand at the edge of the abyss and will soon “disappear down Alice’s Rabbit hole.” Fires, floods, tornadoes, hurricanes, volcanoes, lightning storms and many other natural disasters are at hand for … Continue reading

Posted in Airplane Disasters, Blizzards, Brazil, Canada, China, Civil War, Cold Waves, Conflicts, Countries, Death, Disasters, Drought, Economics, Egypt, European Union, Events, Explosions, Faith, Famine, Fires, Floods, Forecast, France, Germany, Greece, Heat Waves, Hope, Hurricanes, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Libya, Love, Mexico, Misc, Miscellaneous, Nature, New Zealand, News, Norway, Nuclear Accidents, Pakistan, Pestilence, Pollution, Portugal, Predictions, Rebellion, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Save the world, Shipwrecks, Stampede, Storms, Syria, Tornadoes, Train Wrecks, Transportation Disasters, Tsunami - Global, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Volcanoes, War | Tagged , , , , , ,