Daily Archives: August 18, 2012

Picture of the Day – Autumn Colors.

August 18, 2012 – Picture of the Day – Autumn Colors. The Master of Disaster

Posted in Great Photos

A 6.3 Magnitude Earthquake Struck Sulawesi, Indonesia.

August 18, 2012 – A 6.3 Magnitude Earthquake Struck Sulawesi, Indonesia: The quake struck at 5:41PM local time. It was 9:41AM in London (GMT), 5:41AM in New York, 4:41AM in Chicago, 3:41AM in Denver and 2:41AM in Los Angeles. The … Continue reading

Posted in Earthquake, Indonesia, Misc, Miscellaneous, Nature, News, Pacific Ocean, Review, South Pacific Ocean | Tagged