Tag Archives: a 6.0 mangitude earthquake struck argentian june 2 2012

A 6.0 Magnitude Earthquake Struck 33 Miles NNE of Salta, Argentina.

June 2, 2012 – A 6.0 Magnitude Earthquake Struck Near the Borders of Argentina, Bolivia and Paraguay: The quake struck at 4:52AM at the epicenter. It was 3:52AM in New York, 2:52AM in Chicago, 1:52AM in Denver and 12:52AM in … Continue reading

Posted in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Earthquake | Tagged | 1 Comment