The Total Solar Eclipse – Path of Totality and MC/IC Line.

November 13, 2012 Total Eclipse of the Sun today: The path of totality is shown above. Additionally, the Sun on the MC (overhead) and IC is also shown off the west coasts of Canada and the U.S. This has the potential to cause some serious issues such as earthquakes in regions marked by totality and MC/IC. Effects of this eclipse are usually delayed by three months, when the Sun transits the eclipse points of 21* Scorpio 57’. The eclipse occurs at 5:08PM EST, 4:08PM CST, 3:08PM MST and 2:08PM PST.

The Master of Disaster

About wfoster2011

Disaster researcher and current financial and economic news and events: Accidents, economics, financial, news, nature, volcanoes, floods, earthquakes, fires; airplane, ship & train wrecks; tornadoes, mine cave-ins, hurricanes, pestilence, blizzards, storms, tzuami's, explosions, pollution, famine; heat & cold waves; nuclear accidents, drought, stampedes and general. Futures trader using high volume and open interest futures markets. Also, a financial, weather and mundane astrologer with over 30 years of experience. Three University degrees from California State University Northridge: BS - Accounting MS - Busines Administration BA - Psychology Served in the U. S. Army as an Armored Platoon Leader in the 5th Battalion, 68th Armored Regiment, 8th Infantry Division (Retired). Have published three books and 36 articles available for sale through my blog: Commodology - Secret of Soyobeans (Financial Astrology) Timing is the Key (Financial Astrology) Scum City, a fiction novel (no longer available, under contract to major publisher) Currently resident of Las Vegas, NV, USA
This entry was posted in Astrology, Astronomy, Australia, Canada, Misc, Miscellaneous, Nature, New Zealand, News, United States and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.