A 6.0 Magnitude Earthquake Struck 33 Miles NNE of Salta, Argentina.

June 2, 2012 - A 6.0 Magnitude Earthquake Struck Near the Borders of Argentina, Bolivia and Paraguay: The quake struck at 4:52AM at the epicenter. It was 3:52AM in New York, 2:52AM in Chicago, 1:52AM in Denver and 12:52AM in Los Angeles.
The tremor occurred at a very deep 520 kilometers (323 miles) and was, therefore, felt over a very wide area; no doubt shaking most of the countries around Argentina (see map).
The trembler occurred 4 miles southeast of Yacuiba, Bolivia; 33 miles NNE of Tartagal, Salta, Argentina; 81 miles ESE of Tarija, Bolivia and 912 miles NNW of Buenos Aires, D. F., Argentina.
The Master of Disaster

About wfoster2011

Disaster researcher and current financial and economic news and events: Accidents, economics, financial, news, nature, volcanoes, floods, earthquakes, fires; airplane, ship & train wrecks; tornadoes, mine cave-ins, hurricanes, pestilence, blizzards, storms, tzuami's, explosions, pollution, famine; heat & cold waves; nuclear accidents, drought, stampedes and general. Futures trader using high volume and open interest futures markets. Also, a financial, weather and mundane astrologer with over 30 years of experience. Three University degrees from California State University Northridge: BS - Accounting MS - Busines Administration BA - Psychology Served in the U. S. Army as an Armored Platoon Leader in the 5th Battalion, 68th Armored Regiment, 8th Infantry Division (Retired). Have published three books and 36 articles available for sale through my blog: Commodology - Secret of Soyobeans (Financial Astrology) Timing is the Key (Financial Astrology) Scum City, a fiction novel (no longer available, under contract to major publisher) Currently resident of Las Vegas, NV, USA
This entry was posted in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Earthquake and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A 6.0 Magnitude Earthquake Struck 33 Miles NNE of Salta, Argentina.

  1. raptureimminent says:

    Reblogged this on The Rapture Is Imminent!.

Comments are closed.